Republic Power Group

Republic Power Group OCF Margin

The Operating Cash Flow Margin of Republic Power Group (RPGL) as of Nov 4, 2026 is 44.97 %. In the previous year, Operating Cash Flow Margin was -214.00 % — a change of -121.01% (higher).

OCF Margin

44.97 %

YoY

-121.01%

Last updated:

Operating Cash Flow Margin of Republic Power Group is 2025 44.97 % . Operating Cash Flow Margin of Republic Power Group was 2024 -214.00 % . It decreases by -121.01% higher compared to the previous year.

The Republic Power Group OCF Margin history

  • 3 Years

  • 10 Years

  • 25 Years

  • Max

OCF Margin
Date
OCF Margin
Jan 1, 2020
4.98 SGD
Jan 1, 2021
30.88 SGD
Jan 1, 2022
17.02 SGD
Jan 1, 2023
-4.96 SGD
Jan 1, 2024
-214.00 SGD
Jan 1, 2025
44.97 SGD
The Republic Power Group OCF Margin history
YEAROCF MarginYoY
44.97 %-121.01%
-214.00 %+4,214.04%
-4.96 %-129.14%
17.02 %-44.87%
30.88 %+519.73%
4.98 %—

Access this data via the Eulerpool API

100,000 free requests/mo · no credit card

Republic Power Group Stock analysis

What does Republic Power Group do? Republic Power Group Ltd, trading under the ticker RPGL with ISIN VGG7523E1051, is a Singapore-based company operating in an unspecified sector and industry. The company has 17 full-time employees and is scheduled to hold its initial public offering (IPO) on October 14, 2025. Republic Power Group Ltd's official website is https://www.republicpower.net. The company's operational details, including its specific sector and industry classification, are not provided in the available information. There is no indication of the company's founding year, key personnel, acquisition history, or specific product or service names beyond the general description of being a provider of customized software and technology solutions. The company's city of operation remains unknown, as the source material does not specify this detail. Republic Power Group Ltd is registered in Singapore, and its IPO date is set for the future, indicating it is not yet publicly traded. The source description, which is treated as untrusted, mentions the company is a provider of customized software and technology solutions, but this information is not independently verified. The company's financial figures, such as revenue or market capitalization, are not disclosed in the provided data. Republic Power Group Ltd appears to be a newly established or recently formed entity preparing for its public market debut in late 2025. Republic Power Group is one of the most popular companies on Eulerpool.

Frequently Asked Questions about Republic Power Group stock

Operating Cash Flow Margin of Republic Power Group is 44.97 % in 2025.

Operating Cash Flow Margin of Republic Power Group changed from -214.00 % to 44.97 %, representing a -121.01% change. The value is higher than the previous year.

On Eulerpool you can find the complete historical development of Operating Cash Flow Margin Republic Power Group since 2006 – with annual values, charts, and detailed analysis.

OCF margin measures the percentage of revenue converted into operating cash flow. It indicates cash generation efficiency from core business operations.

A 'good' varies by industry and company stage. On Eulerpool, you can compare Operating Cash Flow Margin's Republic Power Group with sector peers and the industry average to assess whether it is attractive.

To evaluate Operating Cash Flow Margin's, it is essential to compare it with peers in the same industry and sector. On Eulerpool, you can find direct industry comparisons for Operating Cash Flow Margin.

Access this data via the Eulerpool API

100,000 free requests/mo · no credit card

Margins — Republic Power Group

All Key Metrics — Republic Power Group