Republic Power Group

Republic Power Group Current Liabilities

The Current Liabilities of Republic Power Group (RPGL) as of Nov 4, 2026 is 2.91 M SGD. In the previous year, Current Liabilities was 3.37 M SGD — a change of -13.72% (lower).

Current Liabilities

2.91 MSGD

YoY

-13.72%

Last updated:

Current Liabilities of Republic Power Group is 2025 2.91 M SGD. Current Liabilities of Republic Power Group was 2024 3.37 M SGD. It decreases by -13.72% lower compared to the previous year.

The Republic Power Group Current Liabilities history

  • 3 Years

  • 10 Years

  • 25 Years

  • Max

Current Liabilities
Date
Current Liabilities
Jan 1, 2020
771,042.00 SGD
Jan 1, 2021
830,354.00 SGD
Jan 1, 2022
1.53 M SGD
Jan 1, 2023
2.24 M SGD
Jan 1, 2024
3.37 M SGD
Jan 1, 2025
2.91 M SGD
The Republic Power Group Current Liabilities history
YEARCurrent LiabilitiesYoY
2.91 MSGD-13.72%
3.37 MSGD+50.43%
2.24 MSGD+46.88%
1.53 MSGD+83.74%
830,354.00SGD+7.69%
771,042.00SGD—

Access this data via the Eulerpool API

100,000 free requests/mo · no credit card

Republic Power Group Stock analysis

What does Republic Power Group do? Republic Power Group Ltd, trading under the ticker RPGL with ISIN VGG7523E1051, is a Singapore-based company operating in an unspecified sector and industry. The company has 17 full-time employees and is scheduled to hold its initial public offering (IPO) on October 14, 2025. Republic Power Group Ltd's official website is https://www.republicpower.net. The company's operational details, including its specific sector and industry classification, are not provided in the available information. There is no indication of the company's founding year, key personnel, acquisition history, or specific product or service names beyond the general description of being a provider of customized software and technology solutions. The company's city of operation remains unknown, as the source material does not specify this detail. Republic Power Group Ltd is registered in Singapore, and its IPO date is set for the future, indicating it is not yet publicly traded. The source description, which is treated as untrusted, mentions the company is a provider of customized software and technology solutions, but this information is not independently verified. The company's financial figures, such as revenue or market capitalization, are not disclosed in the provided data. Republic Power Group Ltd appears to be a newly established or recently formed entity preparing for its public market debut in late 2025. Republic Power Group is one of the most popular companies on Eulerpool.

Frequently Asked Questions about Republic Power Group stock

Current Liabilities of Republic Power Group is 2.91 M SGD in 2025.

Current Liabilities of Republic Power Group changed from 3.37 M SGD to 2.91 M SGD, representing a -13.72% change. The value is lower than the previous year.

On Eulerpool you can find the complete historical development of Current Liabilities Republic Power Group since 2006 – with annual values, charts, and detailed analysis.

Current liabilities are obligations due within one year, including accounts payable, short-term debt, and accrued expenses.

Current Liabilities's SGD is a key factor for investors. Changes in this metric can signal improving or deteriorating fundamentals, directly impacting the stock price. On Eulerpool, you can track Current Liabilities's Republic Power Group historically and in real time.

Access this data via the Eulerpool API

100,000 free requests/mo · no credit card

Balance Sheet — Republic Power Group

All Key Metrics — Republic Power Group