Republic Power Group

Republic Power Group FCF Conversion

The FCF Conversion Rate (FCF/EBITDA) of Republic Power Group (RPGL) as of Nov 4, 2026 is 198.90 %. In the previous year, FCF Conversion Rate (FCF/EBITDA) was 103.83 % — a change of 91.57% (higher).

FCF Conversion

198.90 %

YoY

91.57%

Last updated:

FCF Conversion Rate (FCF/EBITDA) of Republic Power Group is 2025 198.90 % . FCF Conversion Rate (FCF/EBITDA) of Republic Power Group was 2024 103.83 % . It decreases by 91.57% higher compared to the previous year.

The Republic Power Group FCF Conversion history

  • 3 Years

  • 10 Years

  • 25 Years

  • Max

FCF Conversion
Date
FCF Conversion
Jan 1, 2020
14.05 SGD
Jan 1, 2021
119.49 SGD
Jan 1, 2022
44.36 SGD
Jan 1, 2023
-21.02 SGD
Jan 1, 2024
103.83 SGD
Jan 1, 2025
198.90 SGD
The Republic Power Group FCF Conversion history
YEARFCF ConversionYoY
198.90 %+91.57%
103.83 %-594.04%
-21.02 %-147.38%
44.36 %-62.88%
119.49 %+750.56%
14.05 %—

Access this data via the Eulerpool API

100,000 free requests/mo · no credit card

Republic Power Group Stock analysis

What does Republic Power Group do? Republic Power Group Ltd, trading under the ticker RPGL with ISIN VGG7523E1051, is a Singapore-based company operating in an unspecified sector and industry. The company has 17 full-time employees and is scheduled to hold its initial public offering (IPO) on October 14, 2025. Republic Power Group Ltd's official website is https://www.republicpower.net. The company's operational details, including its specific sector and industry classification, are not provided in the available information. There is no indication of the company's founding year, key personnel, acquisition history, or specific product or service names beyond the general description of being a provider of customized software and technology solutions. The company's city of operation remains unknown, as the source material does not specify this detail. Republic Power Group Ltd is registered in Singapore, and its IPO date is set for the future, indicating it is not yet publicly traded. The source description, which is treated as untrusted, mentions the company is a provider of customized software and technology solutions, but this information is not independently verified. The company's financial figures, such as revenue or market capitalization, are not disclosed in the provided data. Republic Power Group Ltd appears to be a newly established or recently formed entity preparing for its public market debut in late 2025. Republic Power Group is one of the most popular companies on Eulerpool.

Frequently Asked Questions about Republic Power Group stock

FCF Conversion Rate (FCF/EBITDA) of Republic Power Group is 198.90 % in 2025.

FCF Conversion Rate (FCF/EBITDA) of Republic Power Group changed from 103.83 % to 198.90 %, representing a 91.57% change. The value is higher than the previous year.

On Eulerpool you can find the complete historical development of FCF Conversion Rate (FCF/EBITDA) Republic Power Group since 2006 – with annual values, charts, and detailed analysis.

FCF conversion measures how effectively EBITDA converts to free cash flow. Higher conversion indicates efficient capital allocation and low maintenance costs.

A 'good' varies by industry and company stage. On Eulerpool, you can compare FCF Conversion Rate (FCF/EBITDA)'s Republic Power Group with sector peers and the industry average to assess whether it is attractive.

To evaluate FCF Conversion Rate (FCF/EBITDA)'s, it is essential to compare it with peers in the same industry and sector. On Eulerpool, you can find direct industry comparisons for FCF Conversion Rate (FCF/EBITDA).

Access this data via the Eulerpool API

100,000 free requests/mo · no credit card

Cash Flow — Republic Power Group

All Key Metrics — Republic Power Group