Republic Power Group

Republic Power Group FCF per Share

The Free Cash Flow per Share of Republic Power Group (RPGL) as of Nov 4, 2026 is 24.94 SGD. In the previous year, Free Cash Flow per Share was -50.15 SGD — a change of -149.73% (higher).

FCF per Share

24.94SGD

YoY

-149.73%

Last updated:

Free Cash Flow per Share of Republic Power Group is 2025 24.94 SGD. Free Cash Flow per Share of Republic Power Group was 2024 -50.15 SGD. It decreases by -149.73% higher compared to the previous year.

The Republic Power Group FCF per Share history

  • 3 Years

  • 10 Years

  • 25 Years

  • Max

FCF per Share
Date
FCF per Share
Jan 1, 2020
0.13 SGD
Jan 1, 2021
1.14 SGD
Jan 1, 2022
0.49 SGD
Jan 1, 2023
-0.17 SGD
Jan 1, 2024
-50.15 SGD
Jan 1, 2025
24.94 SGD
The Republic Power Group FCF per Share history
YEARFCF per ShareYoY
24.94SGD-149.73%
-50.15SGD+28,889.36%
-0.17SGD-135.04%
0.49SGD-56.85%
1.14SGD+779.43%
0.13SGD—

Access this data via the Eulerpool API

100,000 free requests/mo · no credit card

Republic Power Group Stock analysis

What does Republic Power Group do? Republic Power Group Ltd, trading under the ticker RPGL with ISIN VGG7523E1051, is a Singapore-based company operating in an unspecified sector and industry. The company has 17 full-time employees and is scheduled to hold its initial public offering (IPO) on October 14, 2025. Republic Power Group Ltd's official website is https://www.republicpower.net. The company's operational details, including its specific sector and industry classification, are not provided in the available information. There is no indication of the company's founding year, key personnel, acquisition history, or specific product or service names beyond the general description of being a provider of customized software and technology solutions. The company's city of operation remains unknown, as the source material does not specify this detail. Republic Power Group Ltd is registered in Singapore, and its IPO date is set for the future, indicating it is not yet publicly traded. The source description, which is treated as untrusted, mentions the company is a provider of customized software and technology solutions, but this information is not independently verified. The company's financial figures, such as revenue or market capitalization, are not disclosed in the provided data. Republic Power Group Ltd appears to be a newly established or recently formed entity preparing for its public market debut in late 2025. Republic Power Group is one of the most popular companies on Eulerpool.

Frequently Asked Questions about Republic Power Group stock

Free Cash Flow per Share of Republic Power Group is 24.94 SGD in 2025.

Free Cash Flow per Share of Republic Power Group changed from -50.15 SGD to 24.94 SGD, representing a -149.73% change. The value is higher than the previous year.

On Eulerpool you can find the complete historical development of Free Cash Flow per Share Republic Power Group since 2006 – with annual values, charts, and detailed analysis.

FCF per share measures the free cash flow allocated to each outstanding share. It is a key metric for assessing shareholder value creation.

Access this data via the Eulerpool API

100,000 free requests/mo · no credit card

Cash Flow — Republic Power Group

All Key Metrics — Republic Power Group